Author Topic: Smart Doll - Serenity (Cinnamon)  (Read 336 times)

Nova-1

• Sr. Resident
  • IN DOLL HEAVEN!!!!
Smart Doll - Serenity (Cinnamon)
« on: April 16, 2020, 09:11:30 PM »
OK, First off this was a long time coming. And since I hadn't yet  acquired a smart doll in the Cinnamon skin tone. It was bound to happen sooner or later.
Plus I had been eyeing this cutie for several months now.  And today I couldn't take it anymore and placed the order for her. Her name is Serenity.  And She
should be making her way to Southern California real soon..  I can't wait to share some Serenity with you all.   ;)

Here is a quick pic of what she looks like..  :D 

DOLLS + LINGERIE = ONE HECK OF A GOOD TIME!!!!

Nova-1

• Sr. Resident
  • IN DOLL HEAVEN!!!!
Re: Smart Doll - Serenity (Cinnamon)
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2020, 10:13:28 PM »
Thanks man! 

By the way those are great choices. I'll have to really restrain myself when Moment comes out.  I'm trying to leave those reserves for the Centaur body
when it comes available. My original plan was to get both Serenity and the centaur body together. Which she would trade off from being centaur to human.
I just got her ahead of schedule that's all.   :laugh:

I'm wondering if the human torso part of the centaur body will be permanently mounted. I'm hoping that it will be interchangeable like the busts are. And I hope
they offer it where you buy an extra torso in a different skin tone.   

Only wish they still offered the XXXL bust.. The centaur really needs a kick ass rack!!  :evil: :evil:

Halleheals

• Sr. Resident
  • Aka Dees Luver and Journey’s slave
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2020, 12:00:46 AM »
You lucky dog you! Congratulations! Great choice, she’s one of my faves  :thumb:

I'll have to really restrain myself when Moment comes out.

I’m beyond resisting, I’ve been checking the site hourly, my finger is on the add to cart button  :(
Difficult roads lead to beautiful destinations

Nova-1

• Sr. Resident
  • IN DOLL HEAVEN!!!!